Classroom feelings after a long break :D

Okay.. So, I got promoted to grade 12th with a satisfactory result…and after a long break of about a month I attended the school…On the very second day of the school fell my birthday.. and it being my birthday my mind was not ready to accept the long lectures :/ So, this is what I was able to write in Physical education class πŸ˜€ .. I Don’t know .. But it’s not really good(It’s harder to write something in P.E class).. Just a simple.. meaningless poem πŸ™‚

Image

*It’s not me in the picture πŸ™‚

Β 

I was there sitting, Views were splitting,

Mind was diverting and I felt like quitting

The teacher was to teach,

And as usual I wasn’t to pay any heed.

Β 

The students started working,

And I too was working – Writing something different,

A voice came “Not so brilliant”,

He remarked – who had his work done of Physical Education

Which I never studied on any occasion

Β 

I just wanted to pass the time,

So, I came up with this rhyme.

I wanted to write more, But

The man in brown hit the bell’s core.

Β 

The bell rang, the students sang

The instructor was out of the class, and

We prepared for the next lecture to pass.

Β 

Hope you didn’t like it πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Classroom feelings after a long break :D

  1. School can have the weirdest effects on our mind. πŸ˜› (Un)fortunately, I found the poem to be interesting. I hope you’re not mad.

What is your view?

